Scientists and engineers are continuing to look for new ways to generate electricity. The following is a diagram of how electricity may be generated from tidal flow.

Nowadays, trendy dresses are in vogue, and the maximum number of folks purchase these types of outfits to look trendy. In my opinion, it has more drawbacks because it is not only a waste of money, but also the resources used to make them. To commence with, buying fashionable attires is like throwing away your hard-earned money because these garments are more costly, and their trend may remain for only a few months. After that, the masses throw away these clothes in the garbage, which they may hardly wear for two to three times. For example, the price of a regular pent shirt is around one thousand rupees, but funky clothes price starts at two thousand rupees. So, the price of these dresses is twice as compared with regular ones. Hence, people spend huge money on them and ruin it. Moreover, to do fashion, folks unnecessarily purchase these outfits even if they do not need it. As a result, it is a waste of resources, which are used to manufacture these garments. Thereby, it affects the environment. For instance, the companies use the material, which is extracted from the earth, and energy to make these clothes. If folks buy more than they require, the demand increases then more material would be used, thus increasing pollution in the environment. Hence, it is apparent that the increase in demand for trendy attires harms nature as well as resources. To summarize, according to me, when the maximum number of people purchase these dresses, it is a wastage of money and harms the earth's atmosphere. Nevertheless, it has more deteriorating effects than benefits.