Topic: In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Few categories of people say that modernization such as electronic books will completely take over the conventional daily and periodicals. I certainly agree up to seventy five percent, this essay narrates both the aspects of this improvement. Improvement in technology has brought a great amount of change in reading habits, such as online readings on smart phones and computers has inculcated the habit of making information available in seconds. This has impacted a lot on mind of human beings, almost everyone has started utilizing this change. Usage of modern technology has equipped with great convenience. In case of paper-based media, one has to personally go to shop to buy it or ask the delivery boy to deliver to ones’ home. Such middleman is removed completely by technology, moment publisher publishes the write-up, it is available for reading on devices. For example, timesofindia. com is the best website which gets news to readers at every moment. Although technology has made life easy, the joy of holding the paper in hand and writing on it to take notes is paramount. The smell of fresh paper and ink gives mesmerizing effect. One can turn the pages and explore the news. For example, people wait for daily newspapers in the morning, to feel the fun of reading paper based medium. Moreover, local advertisers use such dailies to advertise their products. To sum up, technological improvement in reading media has captured the market to its maximum levels, but still there are a few who prefer to have a hand held medium such as magazines and newspapers.