When people move to another country some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country Others prefer to keep their own customs Compare these two choices Which one do you prefer

Urban population has to face the variety of issues on a daily basis. The two main problems need special attention are the traffic and costly living. Although it is not easy, but in my view, rather than sending people towards their native towns, the government should pay attention to solve these big cities' problems. The first and foremost, in today's world of busy lives, where everyone is in a hurry, the heavy traffic issues have been increased. Owing to break the rules or because of congested roads and poor infrastructures of metropolitan cities. To illustrate, Karachi is a massively populated city of Pakistan, but due to increased traffic and disorganised construction of roads one cannot even reach the hospital on time. On the other hand, costly living in such cities is undeniable because common people cannot afford to survive in those cities because of high expenses. For instance, if you purchase a grocery of Rs. 5000 per month in a small town, you have to pay double for that, if you go to the large city. So, along with other things, the basic troubles of traffic jam and an expensive living in big cities, bother everyone in their daily life. Even though the ratio of people migrating to big cities is increased without a doubt, sending them back to their home towns is not a solution. Instead of encouraging people to go to their villages or small cities, the government should solve the issues people have to face daily. As an example, a person who has come from a small town to a big city, he might have some needs to fulfil and goals to achieve; and if you send him back it will be an injustice to the person. Therefore, the main focus should be to facilitate the people who come to developed cities, not sending them back. To conclude, while big cities have bigger problems like traffic jam and expenses, the government should find some way to fight against these issues. In my opinion, in order to get rid of all the troubles, the state should not return the people to their homelands.