the best way to reduce crime amog people is to teach parents a good parenting skills. with this statement? give your own opinion and examples.

Advertising is one of the most powerful business tools available these days. It is a large demand for numerous companies that aim to increase their sales due to various factors that have promoted effective advertising. This advertises are not necessarily acting in society best interests and this essay will explain why. The company publicity has the same importance that other areas have into the company's structure and it has a strategic meaning to make the business profitable. This publicity tends to use ads to rising their sales, which contains audio-visual techniques that will eventually create on individuals the necessity of obtaining whatever they are seeing. Also, announcements have their backgrounds related to consumers' needs which means that they understand exactly what people want to buy. Advertisements make an important role in the company's life. Therefore, the promotion campaign has only one reason to exist, to promote benefits for those who control the ads. It has the main objective to create the necessity for individuals to acquire goods that they do not need. For example, many consumers are dragging from advertisement to get what companies want to sell even if this business knows that consumers have no need for it. In addition, it has a negative effect on society which becomes demands of superficial things. Companies are using the strategy of advertisement to achieve success at any rate and are manipulating people to buy unneeded products. To summarize, using advertising campaign has been certainly a great rentable strategy for many businesses as they are using researching to understand which goods are very attractive to people to buy even if there is no need from the consumer's side.