When families have a meal together it is considered social activity. Do you think eatingtogether is important to people in your country?

Nowadays, the gifts have become the inevitable part of everyone's life, as the populace considers this as a part of their prosperity. At present, most of the younger love to receive the notes as a gift on different and special occasions. As a result, this has drawn a line between two schools of thoughts, some people consider this practise as a negative notion and most of them are in the favour of this idea. I would explain both of the views in the following paragraphs and would present my opinion in the end. Firstly, the currency is the medium to fulfil the desires and help the children to learn about the management of the funds. For example, it is not always necessarily the parents do aware of the wants of their youngsters. Thus, sometimes they present the goods or products of enjoyment as the present, on the special occasion such as birthdays, but, sometimes they do not like such products, because of their distinct tastes and interests. therefore, the adolescents put those somewhere in the corners of the house, as they consider such items garbage. Moreover, the capital can help them to mend their their future by own, as they come to know about the utilization of the wealth in various forms, that include the investments, savings, in order to overcome the risk that may occur in the future. Consequently, the currency, when it is given as a present, can fulfil the desires of the children as well as teach them about the management of the capital. Secondly, a coin has two sides, it is, therefore, is not adequate to offer the finance as a present to the children. This activity may result in various adverse effects, which can prove as a bane for their children. These outcomes can make them spendthrift, spoilt-child. For example, the adolescents do not possess the mature mind, therefore, they do not know where to spend the received finance. Sometimes, they spend the notes on unnecessary and precious products that are not much useful to them. In addition to it, this activity may provoke them to walk on the wrong path like the purchase of tobacco and smoking products. Moreover, the notes can incite them to indulge in bad and illegal activities such as drinking alcohol, gambling, drugs intake and robbery. Apart from this, such actions can stimulate them to be the criminal at state, national and international level. Consequently, it is not appropriate thought to provide the children money as a present, due to its several adverse outcomes that can spoil their whole life. At last, it is apparent from the both paragraphs, the capital can prove as a boon and bane for the children or youngsters. The parents should offer them to join music classes, crash courses, et Cetra instead presenting the capital.