Describe your country’s national anthem or national flag. Explain how it is usedin modern society. Include details and examples.

Uniforms in schools are widely accepted throughout the world. It creates a uniformity, as the name suggests, in between the students, which will help them to focus on their studies. Moreover, school is a place mixed with students from different financial background where uniforms can reduce social-economic headaches. However, there are many who believe that uniforms are unacceptable, which offend a student’s right to wear their likely dresses. In my opinion, uniforms are good and which have only positive effect. In this essay, we can discuss the pros and cons of this and I will try to prove my views with some points. Firstly, a dress code enforces discipline towards learning by changing a person’s attitude towards success. School authorities should focus its priority for teaching and learning rather than trend competitions. Learning is easier to focus when everyone is dressed alike. Secondly, students from middle-class or lower-class can’t compete with the dress collection of the upper-class students. This can lead to an inferiority complex, shattered confidence, and so on, which in-turn can reduce the attendance rate or can create a dispute/bullying in between colleagues and can reduce the strong bonding between the friends. Furthermore, a student’s attendance also improves with the relief of picking out a new outfit every morning. In addition, without the pressure of competing with different styles, students are more relaxed in school. There is no doubt that uniform has substantial impacts on children. On the other side, most children need 3-5 different school uniforms in order make it through the week. Because kids will be kids, you can expect to be replacing at least one pair of pants that were torn at the knees during the year, as well as an ink-splattered uniform shirt or two. Additional shoes may also be required, which is another added cost. This means an added expense that some families may feel is completely unnecessary and unaffordable. Many have the opinion that, it is difficult to express your individuality through fashion, when you are forced to wear the same thing as everyone else is wearing to school every day. To draw the conclusion, I would like to say that uniform is an essential part of schooling and should not be neglected at any cost. It gives them the impression that they belong to the same family and this makes them thrive in their academics as well as in extracurricular activities. Moreover, banning uniform is not a healthy activity and could leave bad effects on children's attitudes.