Describe a special occasion when you had a really enjoyable meal. You should say: what the occasion was for. • who was at the meal. • what was served, and you ate. • and explain why you found the meal so enjoyable.

It is true that these days, in many countries, children consume more fast food and snacks for comfort. There are a number of reasons for this trend, which is having a significant impact serious on health issue as a whole. There are 3 main reasons why children like to eat fast foodstuff so much. Firstly, fast food or snacks are extremely attractive because of their delicious taste and smell that children are easily addicted to. Second, to save time when they have a lot of homework or other things that can be done, the fast food option is the smartest. Moreover, fried cooking is affordable and they only need to pay a little bit of money; especially middle-class students who don't have the money to eat at fancy restaurants. Cuisine preservatives and colouring additives, on the other hand, induce severe diseases such as neurological disorders, their own digestive system is compromised, and so on, if there is long-term over intake. Another disturbing problem that has to be addressed is the abundance of children who consume large quantities of calories from burgers, chips and dirt, heavy in fat and high sugar to deal with. Potential chance of obesity if they don't lower level. In conclusion, fast food is a big problem that affects a lot of children nowadays. Although they may look delicious and attractive at first, they are unlikely to have serious health consequences.