when faced with a problem some people do research before they act, while others prefer to try to solve the problem right away. which do you prefer.

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the phenomenon that people have different views about whether governments should introduce a maximum wage. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to allow people to earn as much as companies are willing to pay, I personally believe that employee remuneration should be limited at a certain level. There are several reasons that many companies are willing to pay a huge wage for some individuals. Firstly, the ideal salaries are easily attractive to the talented and gifted people. To be more specific, the professional employees have potential abilities than ordinary staffs, which helps companies smoothly approach new advanced methods as well as the achievement of companies. For example, the cutting-edged technology firm like Google, they are willing to pay an amount of large money to rent the intelligent programmers who have likelihoods to promote their firms. Furthermore, the appealing salaries are likely to be highly motivated the workers that results in the successful productivity of personnel. I agree that the authorities should not permit a cutting- off wage for few excellent staffs. In addition, the pay-gap between the bosses and the employees are extremely wide distance, so some of them to the negative sites as well as effect on them in their jobs. To be more clear, the lower executive salaries could be reduced that results in the positive directions of their views. Furthermore, the regulation of the minimum wages not only alleviates the subjective sites to their companies, but also helps reduce the poverty and crime rate in social in favour of thriving in fair humanity. In conclusion, it is better that the governments should restrain the highest wages of earners at an accurate level promoting balance the standard of the community.