Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Parents might have different procedures for bringing up their children. Some believe that they should learn everything about life from their parents. Whereas the others have the belief that environment can also have a great deal of impact on the way each individual is brought up. One of the environments mentioned, could be schoolwhich is largelr influencial on the attitudes as well as the behavior of the students. The schedule and curriculum differ from one school to another. The number of schools which are concentrated on teaching the appropriate way of living and thinking is stricted. Therefore, the tendency of pupils being provided by life lessons is relatively low. Furthurmore, there might be some powerful sense if competition among students which will adversely affect them. Hence, parents are to take this responsibility which can also be considered as their duty as well. They should teach them about their own experiences, achievements and also the difficulties the have gone through, during the journey of life. Likewise, they certainely have to make them aware of what they are expected to face and deal with in the future and significantly, how to be independent. Briefly, it can be concluded that the time children take part in school as students is considerabley less than the roll they play as sons and daughters. As a resault to that, they will eventually learn the major lessons from parents, people the have lived with while grwing and experiencing.