Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment.

Undoubtedly, these days, the weight of humans is extremely increasing. With the advent new era with the ongoing development in the world different sorts of problems are arising and increased people’s weight is one of those concerning issues having caused to giving birth to various unanticipated problems. I fully agree with this fact that although this truth is extremely increasing, there are several ways to address this concern. In turn, this essay will discuss the main causes of this fact and the available solutions which are accessible. On the one hand, the more people become obese, the more health of individuals is endangered. That is to say that eating fast food is the main reason of obesity, thus the over usage of ready foods can extremely reduce longevity. Based on the World Health Organization (WHO) report, the vast majority of fast foods are junk foods which have high amounts of calories, such as sugar or fat with little dietary fibre, therefor these junk foods can increase the weight. For instance, WHO declared that in 2019, people in the United States of America used fast foods 10% more compared to 2009. Moreover, inactive lifestyle that these days all people are involved in is another reason of increased weight. In line with this opinion, recent researches showed that being sedentary caused the weight of people to be increased by up to 12%, which can unimaginable elevate the risk of different cancers. On the other hand, the more people are active, the more people are healthy. Some people declared that the enhancement of people’s activities can decrease the amounts of calories in humans’ bodies and consequently increase people’s longevity. I believe that increasing activity is the only way to enhance the life quality. Some people are of the opinion that inactive lifestyle and enhancement of used fast foods are the main reasons of decreased quality of healthy life, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that only these two facts can guarantee the quality and quantity of humans' lives.