When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

Most people believe that the wage is the main factor of making a decision for a career. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea as I will discuss in the following paragraph. There are several reasons that make me not suppose to support this idea. Firstly, I believe that job satisfaction will make people working with efficiency and productivity. Secondly, you might get more stress when you get more salary. For example, most of the occupations including a doctor, or a pilot get a higher salary. However, they are taking more responsibility in their roles as they are working with people lives so they could make a smaller mistake or any mistake could not be made while they are working. Finally, money is not everything. Some people are addicted to the amount of money and spent a lot of time on their career without recreation, or society with other people such as friends, parents, and loved one. On the other hand, considerations in the earning with a career also have some positive sides. To begin with, money is not everything but our quality of life depends on it. With a huge amount of money, we are able to purchase a bigger house, a luxury car, and other things that make our live convenience. Another reason to take wages into consideration is the more salary will push us to work harder that it opens an opportunity to get into higher positions. Moreover, a high salary represents a successful in our live. Most of the people who get higher payment on their career are the one who has got an outstanding education, high level of technical skills, or participated in many activities that benefit to the social. In conclusion, I don’t believe that earning is the main features to take into consideration while choosing a career, job satisfaction should be the first factor to consider while selecting an occupation, without it, we will not happy with our roles and we can’t grow up with our career path.