When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

In today's time, it is easy to find that a number of people are considering a higher payment when they search an occupation. But, I believe that there are several other factors that people have to consider with the exception of the payment of the job. On the one hand, it is partly true some thinkers argue that the most crucial deliberation is the wage in that this is the reason for which people pursue to be employed in the large enterprise. In the first place, a plenty of individuals eager for high salary in the sense that most people have attended a renowned school in order to enter the company which gives amounts of monthly pay to people, prepared for diverse certificates and conducted an intern programme. In this way, it is hard to deny that people do not ponder the wage when people choose a corporation or firm. Nevertheless, I firmly of the opinion that there are more pivotal elements than the payment. Firstly, since people spend amounts of time in working, people regard the vocational aptitude. Unless people quit their job sooner or later, they have to do their work compulsorily for a long period. So, it would be better that when people determine an occupation which what they have wanted to serve since when they were young, or do what they intended to work in the future, because the happiness cannot buy money. Another point worth mentioning is that people cannot help considering the environment of the company. For instance, no matter how people rake a lot of money from their enterprise, not only if people's firm is located far away from their house, but also if when they perform from outside, despite the freezing cold weather, leading to deteriorating their quality of lives. According to a recent survey, people prefer working in the comfortable place with low salary to serving in the excessively physical work level with high payment, in that people do not want to undergo any difficulty in working. In conclusion, it is still debatable whether which is the most significant factor when people seeking their job. However, I am personally convinced that people should deliberate about what does mean of job, and see an overall picture rather than focus on money.