When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

In the capitalist society, money has become the driving force in all the matters. There are two schools of thought on the subject: one it is believed by some folks that money is considered as the prominent factor while selecting a job while there are others who possess the notion that there are several other reasons which are preferred. This essay will discuss why ethical demands and passion-orientated holds more importance. Firstly, it is seen that it is the passion towards a job that brings both productivity and a sense of contentment. Even though there are masses who suppress their instinct and prefers the job that is providing them a big amount of check but later on it becomes suffocating and frustration. For instance, I am presently working as a Project Manager in an IT Company, which is not my interest of job. I wished to become a Software Developer. But the management offered me luring sum of money which I accepted enthusiastically but now it just sucks. Therefore, one who follows the inner consciousness can only bring efficiency in the work. Moreover, a job that includes the welfare of society gives way to the peace of mind. Ethical job instills positivity and brings fame as well. For instance, Mother Teresa who is well-known even today also. She tried to change the world with love, care and become the real definition of humanity. Such a job brings a smile on the face and releases the stress which is common among people. In conclusion, money is crucial for some people while searching for the job but others take into account other aspects while applying for a job. One can avoid becoming the victim of depression if the job of interesting field is preferred or a job that becomes the reason of comfort for others.