When choosing a job salary is the key consideration.

It is true that most people consider income as a key element, when they choose a work. While, I agree with this view, I also think that there are other factors should be considered. There are many reasons why I partially agree that earnings is important. Firstly, salary is needed to satisfy all kinds of wants. For example, to pay house rent, to buy necessary things for family and oneself, stipend is truly essential. Secondly, among all assets, salary is mostly liquid element As a result, people any time can use this assets for any need, especially, in the future at an old age. Finally, many people in the society consider money as a means of honour. They believe that the office with low salary is not highly valuable to another. Except money, people could think some other factors, when to choose a job. The workload is one of the factors to think before choosing a job. Because if the job is heavily loaded with the works, it would be difficult to manage and continue. The second factor could be an environment where people work. It is said that job satisfactions truly lie in a suitable environment. For example, to work with a good boss and co-operative team is very important in a job. The last factor is distance. Many people dislike to continue job in a long distance. In conclusion, though money satisfies people to fulfil their needs, in my opinion other factors closely related to the profession are many ways important to think of.