When children start school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than their parents. Agree or not?

In recent years, the debate whether teacher or parents impact more on the intellectual and behavioural development of children has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although, teachers in school have more conditions to influence students, parental education will be far more significant. Parents can become the best teacher for their children in some ways. First, since parents have spent more time with their offspring when they were born, many subjects are being taught to a infant by a mother and a father. For example, a dad and a mom were the first person who teaches kids how to eat, how to walk, or even how to calculate a number, which develop children brain step by step. Second, by teaching a small number of children, parents may take care and educate well, rather than their toddler's study in schools with lack of attention. This means that parents who understand their infant's characteristics will choose the right ways to develop overall maturation. There are some ways that parents affect the social improvement of their offsprings. First, by choosing a suitable environment that their children grow up, children are allowed to develop their social interaction in the best ways. For example, if a family lives around with neighbours whom be friendly and kind, children will learn them, which necessary for their social development. Second, since children tend to imitate their parent behaviour, they need to be a perfect role model. In fact, if parents teach their offsprings to treat kindly with unlucky person, they may learn and treat surrounding people as the way their parents did. In conclusion, although it is undeniable the influence of teacher on infant development, parental education should be considered as the effective method to develop intellectual and social skills to small kids.