Children's educaton is expensive. In some countries the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Schooling plays a pivotal role in the development of a country. Therefore, the authority pay for the learning of the young ones in many nations to lessen the burden of expenses on their wards. As far as I am concerned, I think that this approach has manifold merits rather than demerits which will be explicated in the paragraphs to come. To inaugurate with the factors which surround my viewpoint. Eradicating the stress is the predominant one, as people, in the inflationary era of today, are working round the clock to fulfil the rudimentary requirements and the additional expenditure on the studies which cause stress among them. Consequently, if the regime acts as a helping hand to these masses by taking the onus of learning expedition, it would be immensely fruitful for these people to reduce the stress level. For an example, Canada government pays the fees of the local residents till the completion of their secondary education. Resultantly, the citizens of Canada are unlikely to reel under any mental illness. Furthermore, the illiteracy rate is reduced to a great extent. To elaborate it, an educated person can understand the things practically and tend to bring some unprecedented alterations. However, some families are impoverished and unable to provide the information for their offspring. Thus, the government can surge the literacy level by investing the funds on studies of these children. As an impact, Japan is positioned at first position in terms of most educated country indexes because the bureaucrats of this region facilitate the money for young ones' studies. Nevertheless, only one negative of the economical help is, sometimes the individuals, who are rich, exploit the money which is given by states to accomplish the educational necessity. As it has been observed in Brazil that the rich students are also using the free of cost information provided by the prime minister of there. In compendium, although the financial expenses on educational aspects has a sole drawback, its numerous benefits cannot be overlooked.