Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a heated discussion between those who support the e-learning and those who dictate in the side of face-to face education. Both have clear advantages and disadvantages to the opposite debater. This essay will discuss both views, and later will provide my opinions and concluding remarks. Starting with the perspective view, e-studying has various advantages such as cost saving and time managing. When you have a various gadgets like the computer, smartphone and a tablet, can facilitate to access different materials on time in the website. Contrary to when you do not have, one require to attend live session achieving what he is intended to receive. Initially, the cost to be used in the e-learning is very high, but when completed it become very affordable and reliable compared to traditional ways. Concluding with the second perception, face-to-face learning is extremely relevant in Africa than in the developing countries. It is a useful method than any other. Most countries in Africa cannot afford to the technology of the e-devices. In addition to that, other states opt for this method, because they want curb the risk of being hacked. As far as we concerned, information is power, governments are struggling to manage their data in paper-based than in a computer-based.