when a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. it is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion?

Technology changed the features of everything around us, however, our original treats linger. While a country enhances its technological development, the conventional skills and styles of living vanish. Moreover, it does not make any sense to hold onto them. The Essay will argue why this is completely preposterous. Although it's really hard to keep the traditional habits and ways of life alive when a nation develops its technology, it's always worth it. Furthermore, it is those original characterestics that distinguish a human race from another. For instance, in Japan, despite the major scientific achievements, they still believe in the simple spiritual superstitions of their ancestors. Therefore, preserving the ancient authentic style of life does not contradict with the ability of development. On the contrary, some people think that it's useless to hold on to the ancient way in which people used to live while dealing with modern technology. Indeed, that would be not only difficult, but also pointless. For example, in China, old museums are replaced with modern scientific galleries. Consequently, it's not always feasible not to give up on the traditional form of life while adapting to the current technological evolution. In conclusion, it's illogical for a nation to endeavour not to let go of our authentic skills and conventional lifestyle when it works on its technology. The Essay argued why this is extremely inaccurate. In my opinion, there is no contradiction between such goals and it's totally acceptable to stick to what our ancestors passed to us through different generations and also cope with the modern world.