When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Apparently, when country or civilization improves convenient technologies to make easier their lives, the important traditional ways and beliefs to exist is lost out. So I am certain, that it's very significant to preserve them and keep alive. Firstly we could sing about our health and we can be healthy by nutrition, as we eat. Agricultural way to supply us some products is very necessary nowadays. But by inserting new technologies and chemical fertilizers we are losing our soil, I'll have and traditional ways of growing helpful food in order. Reducing of nutrition and helpful products is a dramatical problem of our generation. For example, we cannot grow corns, fruits, vegetables and most important grain without help of new technologies and chemicals. I suppose that we would pay attention on this vulnerable spot of us. Because modern agricultural effects very harmful. So we have a problem such as weak health, soil pollution, soil degradation and so on. To solve this problems, we must use less harmful technologies, smaller amount of chemicals and we could save traditional skills and ways of life and existing. On another hand, I convinced that we cannot ensure our life with essential supplies by not using techniques. It is evident that they are more convenient, but we have to save, we have to preserve our traditional life, as that was before modern changing. Of course it must be impossible, but we can do it little by little. By adding useful side and with help of leaving harmful reasons of technology. In conclusion, I can say that we are still killing our traditional abilities to life, so we cannot underestimate this. I guess, we could extend technologies and save traditions at the same way so, I disagree with this opinion