When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion

The mankind develops technologies with careless their cultural structure. The modern life has eased old school habits, and, no one wants to back again. The essay has agreed this opinion because of the time and preferences of habits. Many people persuade to back the old days, but, it is clear that that is only a dream. Because the time is irreversible and the technologies are always enhanced by us. The big majority of society cannot think without phone or internet. Thus, the lifestyle of the community intertwine between technologies and culture. For instance, people never go out without a mobile phone or, the society cannot escape their TVs in every night. Many critics say that it has an effect on our activity with many drawbacks which are result of inaction. However, according to the dissenters, says that its impact on the conveniences. Another important factor is that the majority of the population does not want to see traditional events, ceremonies or organizations, because of the fact that old things are never preferred by humans. For instance, competition of the online war games is most popular programs on the TVs or computers. Nobody wants to play paintball on the real time. Because, beginning of the game, the players must gather their friend. Although, it might be seen that the easiest way to find player, the planing event day is the most complicated section of the organizations. But, in the digital area can solve this problem fast and efficiencies. Therefore, the player which can be anonymous, organize a game in a second. To the sum, The technology eased all traditional habits via preferences of population and technological improvements. So, the mankind always forgets their older life style.