When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Nowadays, the technology is spreading their wings rapidly and wide applications having significant impact on nation's traditional skills and way of living. It is often hold by some folks that, Such type of impacts would obsolete the trend of conventional skills and lifestyle of citizens; However, I believe that, this phenomenon would be continue as alternatives of modern period and also creates some innovative ideas for trended technology. First and foremost, traditional skills and ways of life can be preserved by modern technologies as involve in different works. For instance, when some people throw a party in a reputed restaurant with a high branded glasses of beer and after some time they get bore then their are options for them to choose some traditional beer that is made of mass production of a village and this flavours is combined with new technology then it creates a fantastic environment. Due to this, people can saved their traditions and become relaxed and educated. by means this, traditional skills and ways of life would continue to have their own place. Furthermore, conventional skills provide innovative ideas to the development of modern technologies. For example, showing by how the word “Love” is traditionally knitted into a sweater by some ethnic minority women in some parts of India, some business managers from textile industry have developed some production lines by applying the traditional skills to Computer-Aided Designs (CAD). The products have boosted the companies’ sales which in turn have increased their investment in preserving traditional skills for further developing their technologie Finally, after thinking about both aspects, I conclude that the traditional skills and ways of life is preserved easily if we make combination of new technology and conventional skills.