Mordern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge.

Nowadays, because of Advanced technology, mankind gets more benefits from it. That, they can easily download music and also readable things without any charge. However there are both pros and cons deciding such development. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why it is ethical and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at advantages of cost less availability of copyright music and books from the internet. One of the main positive point is that it is useful to gain an education as well as information. What I mean by this is that if a person click on it for the purpose of download or read, then they can listen or read anytime and anywhere, that is beneficial for mankind to improve learning. For instance, there were many of my classmates who use to surf internet in order to get freely available books so that they can gain more familiarity regarding the topic they searched. Secondly, it is helpful for the musician or writers to become well known without any effort. Hence, they easily earn fame in the world wide. As we know, every coin has two sides. Therefore, turning to the other side of the argument, freely available items create huge losses in the income of the other company. Which means this often leads to the destroys of the company. That, other companies cannot earn income to run their reputed companies. Because People attract to the freely items rather than the item which they get with money. Moreover, another issue is that, some human beings spread hatred among youngsters through social media, doing various negative comments. In conclusion, freely available music and books can be advantageous if it allows to conduct intelligence and information. However, they should be careful that they should not affect the other Nations.