When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and way of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion. )

It is undeniable that technological development can cancel local tactics and conventional way of living. In my perspective, it will be logically flawed to preserve cultural behaviors and customs because technology can enhance people's lifestyles to an extent. To begin with, technology has significantly influenced on lives of people in terms of increased online interaction and rapidly growing buildings. Firstly, it is true that modernized mechanical machines could replaced human labor. In other words, ancient people have to put their enormous efforts in order to built apartments as well as it takes several months or years. For instance, a study by 'the hindu' newspaper reveals that if civil engineer of maharashtra had not utilized the technological devices for the purpose of constructing a skyscraper, then it would not have been established within a weeks. Furthermore, some countries have accepted the online media applications and resources to interact more easily. This is to say, owing to invention of social media all around the world, people can easily communicate globally through internet as it will promotes individual business and improves their communication skills. To exemplify, local people do not need to commute to other cities or nations for purpose of meeting new people; consequently, it would save transportation cost. However, the cultural skills and heritage should be preserved as technology could discourage skilled labours. Artists have been creating abundant amount of paintings and sculptures with a varied stereotypical creativity. For instance, Mozart paintings, which ask for imagination to devise a piece of this magnificent art, can not be developed with the help of technology. In conclusion, although some traditional skills could be promoted or preferred to abide, I opine that involvement of people in communities and modified engineering in infrastructure development has provided a lot of boon.