What the effects of population rapid growth in the city and how to maintain the life quality of the people who lives in the city.

The population is growing in the city at an alarming rate. There are myriads of reasons behind this issue which is affecting the lives of city people. People living in the residential area observe the difficulties in maintaining a quality life. To begin with, overpopulation is a burden for a city and its dwellers. This is because people are living below the poverty line, despite living in the megacity. For example, Dhaka is a metropolitan city where 69% of the population are unemployed due to the scarcity of employment opportunity. Since the government is unable to provide funding to its citizens for creating more job privilege, the majority of the people are deprived of job placement. Moreover, the authority cannot supply housing facility for the over population, so that people are, now, living in an unfurnished and poor environment. In addition, patients are more than doctors, as the city population has crossed its boundary. Thus, a growing number of people are suffocating living in city. To maintain the quality of life, living in the city, is quite hard. Despite the fact that people tend to manage all the struggles that come in front of them. For instance, people, whose earning is limited, endeavour to lead standard life, yet it is quite impossible. What is more, some families manage to live in congested places in such a way that looks, they are living comfortably. To cite an example, people are intended to build the building for extra family members, even in the slum, this is the scenario of a city. Although they seek government help, they, themselves, raise in their own feet to tackle the poor situation. Such is the case of city people who live with smiley face, but suffer a lot. In conclusion, overpopulation has become an issue these days, especially, in the city. For that reason, unemployment and limited living facility are affecting the city people badly, who attempt to come across all these issues by struggling and maintaining their lives.