Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Living in a house is always more enjoyable than living in a flat or apartment building. Person like to live in a house, while others think that there are more facilities living in an apartment. This essay will be talking about good outcomes and drawbacks of living in both options house and apartment respectively. Nowadays, it is becoming a dream to own a house which is more safe and demanding. For example, there are more spaces and privacy all-time available. A person can make or create their home by their own interest and taste, while it is impossible in an apartment building. They can get easy access in everywhere, make a garden, and making a playground regarding their choices. However, there are some disadvantages also. Like as, a house is always higher price than flat and demand huge cost for maintenance but it can be manageable though. The demand of apartment flat is increasing dramatically for the effectiveness of affording. For instance, Any medium range salary job holder or an average income individual like to having a space in an apartment because easily they can adjust it with their monthly cost and earnings. But the concern is that there is ample amount of negative outcomes such as, low privacy since huge people are living over there and have to handle crowd or adjust to that and barely they get silence area to think something important. Besides, they never make something according to their self-interest because of the terms and conditions. In conclusion, it can be seen that, both living options have some good or bad sides, but house are more benefits than negative things rather than living in an apartment. For this reason, some human being prefers to live in a house instead of an apartment.