Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it.

Most people argue that the environmental issues only belong to the obligation of the government while other individuals deem that global problems pertain to each person that inhabits it. Therefore, this essay tries to cover both of the mentioned views and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, the population of all countries owns their jobs which require a long time concentrating and energy. In other words, they tend to think that it is the state’s duty to address global problems whereas as many believe, these concerns are not included in their responsibilities. Furthermore, a majority of people has got used to the fact that all appearing issues of their home country are tackled by the government. In fact, the number of those who are reluctant to defend ecology is increasing and an array of them are more obvious to blame the government in environmental deterioration for oil and gas businesses. On the other hand, some people worry about the mentioned trend as the environmental condition of the Earth has to be enhanced by each person. Those who support this idea strongly believe that individual roles in the protection of the environment are essential so people should incorporate and take the situation under their control. Likewise, there are no points in government’s actions for improving the ecosystem without any efforts of people who continually contaminate the environment in every-day life. As a result, the ecological condition would worsen and there would be no significant and respectable place to live at all. In conclusion, I consider that this occasion is such a sophisticated issue and both views of points are expressing the margin between the government and the nation about the environment. In this case, the only realistic solution is association of all humans to protect the Earth. By putting this way, the whole population has to accept compulsory responsibilities and volunteer for ecology.