What kind of qualities should a good leader possess?Please state youropinion and give specific details and examples in your explanation.

Have you ever thought that incoming products from foreign countries is good for our economic growth or not? In my point of view, we should import things that we cannot produce by ourselves to satisfy people wants and needs. Nowadays, people trade things with money to get what they wants and needs to make them more comfortable and fulfil their heart with things that they love. So, people start to learn how to sell products and strategies to gain more profit as much as they can also the country. The government needs to increase the percentages of gross domestic product (GDP) to make the business in the country run well and get enough money to pay an expenditure for the whole country. Supermarkets are the most centre that might help government to gain more money by include taxes to products that they sell because people spend their money for food or even the asset which is essential for their lives. Moreover, if we import products that customer wants and needs, but we cannot produce by ourselves, the taxes of incoming product with a higher rate will make government has more income. Furthermore, people will spend their money for things they want especially for limited products and brand name, what will come after is revolving funds in the country and has a very strong economy. For instance, fans of Gucci really want to update their accessaries and buy the limited one. On the other hand, it might be a bit disadvantages such as, when people spend too much on imports products and ignore or did not support our own product enough so they will lose their income but, if we promote and people cooperate, we can solve this problem. To conclude, import product will increase peoples' incomes and beneficial to the government to earn more taxes. In my opinion, I think imports are more helpful to our economy than disadvantages and that is why I agree with this opinion.