In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reasons and provide specific examples to support your answer.

In this new modern world, all skills are necessary, the more skills you have therefore more chance for you to success in your professional life, good qualifications related to one’s area of work are the most important. Great capabilities will help individuals to do well in their jobs. Accordingly of knowing their obligations, they will bring upgraded execution at work, such as by forwardly taking on testing assignments, which will make them be seen by their administrators and supervisors. In the long run, this will give a positive impression, giving better execution examinations, which would be enormously beneficially for their profession. Consequently, instruction assumes a significant job for proficient achievement. Great capabilities give access to helpful business openings. This is on the grounds that having them empower individuals to apply to numerous occupations, the same number of managers demand certain capabilities from a planned worker; an individual without these would not have the option to go after the position. It’s better that we focus on the qualification we need rather than social skills, since social skills are easy to be train or learn. Qualification also took more time to be mastered so we should focus more on our qualification. Taking everything into account, it is apparent that good qualification is needed for individuals to be effective in their expert lives on the grounds that these help in performing great in their job and give them a chance to get a better job. If individuals wish to have effective career, they should concentrate on getting the qualification for the job.