Someone suggests school to cut the Recycling. with this suggestion, explain why.

Society these days are becoming obsessed with the material goods and luxuries like expensive cars, branded clothes and high value and dazzling jewellery. On the flip side, the people don’t care about the moral values as a consequence families are breaking, the value system created by our ancestors is damaging. I firmly believe the materialistic nature of humans is the root of all these problems. These days everyone wants to live a life with all the comforts. But the people don’t care whatever it costs them. When the persons go for shopping, a chemical names Dopamine is released in their mind that gives them a feeling of joy. So people are more and more attracted towards this enjoyment. Meanwhile the masses do not bother about the feelings of their partners or what stress their partner will go through to buy that materialistic comfort. However, the real satisfaction of being with families, loving the family members and caring for each other’s needs is left behind in the race of life. Everybody is living a life of competition, which is making them to run for such goals and ambitions which can be bought on the price of leaving the family members. It can be stated that such race makes the people wealthy of all the luxuries but poor with the moral ethics and personal relationships. It can be concluded that people should aim to get good wealth and comfort but must never forget about the family ethics, values and the people that support the one in his or her journey.