What is your opinion about how people are working over hours and not enjoying their life?

Human endeavour towards their sense of happiness is often mis-measured in comparison to welfare and health. The post-modern society has strived for evolution in terms of technology and science. However, this effort in order to solve world issues or facilitate daily life, might be consuming the wellness and innovating problems instead. Waking up a Saturday morning, gazing the sunshine through the window pane and having a nice lie-in is hardly ever accomplished due the anxiety of getting up to produce some life enhancement. And run the cold war against other humans to earn the abstract prize of “Evolved Professional”. Capitalism by its entrepreneurs incite society to innovate always and never to stop, they give a sense of caring to soften the mental heavy duty, by some labour gym, motivational lectures or even an external training. Nevertheless, the employee accountability never pauses, and a single spare time causes desperation for toil. Therefore, this hard work environment creates a belief that happiness is about fulfil time with job activities, and humanity is unable to scale good times in life, like to enjoy a Saturday morning with family, and focus on overtime producing their hard work. Given globalization establishment, humanity has gathered strength for the sake of raising new technologies, also apply technology in science. Innovative fronts have solved the questions like communication, transport and information access. Although daily routines have been facilitated, this ado begun to stress people, providing a burden to be the professional whose creation is prized by others. All in all, in order to achieve a platonic happiness, people are losing the actual state of enjoying life.