Increase in Lab Hours Science majors need more time in the lab. Every science course has 1 lab hour for every 3 hours in class. The university should change this to at least 2 lab hours for every 3 hours in class. Students develop the skills necessary to

Some people say that the optimal method to receive information is journals. Nonetheless, some argue that they can obtain information more effectively through other media. From my point of view, I have completely come to an agreement that learning through other media will be the better option. On the one hand, the option learning through articles is appealing for several reasons. Firstly, it is undeniable that news on newspapers is more reliable than other kinds of media. Because newspapers are administered by government and verified by a professional team, the information is always neutral and accurate. Secondly, newspapers are the kind of media that is suitable for everyone, including elders, middle-aged people, and youngsters. In terms of elders, since they are familiar with newspapers, it is difficult for them to use the technology for other media. On the other hand, there are some reasons why I support the side of learning through other media. Firstly, other media brings a great deal of information, beside daily news, to people. For instance, in terms of social media or TV, they always update social skills, lifestyles, entertainment and scientific documents, which attract plenty of of audiences, especially teenagers. As a consequence, people can obtain other helpful information and teenagers have a better studying foundation. Secondly, other media updates, latest information and spread to people immediately. Thirdly, it is convenient for people to receive information at anywhere and anytime. For example, people can use their mobile phones to get updated while travelling or chatting with friends. To conclude, both schemes seem to have their own merits. However, I personally think learning news through other media is more effective when people are living in society 4. 0 - society of information and technology