Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Another claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live.

Some people think charity organisations must only help their nation. Meanwhile others believe that these charity assemblies should offer assistance to necessitous people regardless of where they live. I concur this view as it assists all needy individuals without any discrimination. On the one hand, many people believe that charity institutions have to support their own country and they claim this by helping another indigent nation. However, they may encourage it to develop a dependency on aid rather than solve their problem. In other words, they are training it to tackle their domestic issue. As the past has shown, some countries started to depend on aids they got from charities such as Somalia. Although it is true, I still believe that the assistances should not grant indigenous. Regarding the supports, they can be given in the form of training of how to fix their troubles. On the other hand, others reckon that the help has to be given to pauper individuals despite where they are. Through funding the impecunious country, wealthy countries gain benefits. For instance, the United Arab Emirates has been investigating in many developing countries such as Sudan, and due to this investment, it increases economic growth. That is the reason why I side with this opinion as both countries earn interest from the assistance. To sum up, charity institutions ought to assist impoverished people without any segregation and solve the negative effect that can develop from it as the dependency relying on aids; also through sage funding, both nations gain profit.