What is your happiest childhood memory? Describe it and give reasons to explain why it is your happiest memory.

With the evolution of technology, business meetings and trainings are being conducted in such a way that people are feeling more convenient. Few organizations have already adopted this online practice across the globe. In my opinion, I firmly believe that this kind of development outweighs the drawbacks. Firstly, employees in large organizations are given more flexibility in work timings. This is primarily due to their various customers located across the globe. In such cases, online project related meetings and trainings play a pivotal role in meeting the deadlines for the delivery. Secondly, it is not feasible to have in person meetings when both parties are separated by several thousand miles apart. Moreover, online meetings are extremely beneficial during short timelines in project deliverables where stakeholders can save time in travelling. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks in online business trainings. Without physical interactions, sometimes people find it hard to focus on sessions. However, few trainers offer Video Q&A sessions after trainings. Such practice definitely helps listeners to clarify their doubts. For example, few companies provide e-learning materials with mandatory assessments to complete. This form of online training is fruitful for companies as it is better for them to coordinate with thousands of people rather than the conventional way. To conclude, meetings and trainings for large volume of people can be better organized through online. It also saves some time for both parties. As mentioned above, the online system is highly beneficial for stakeholders from different time zones and the drawbacks can be substituted with alternatives.