Describe a happy childhood memory. You should say: when and where the incident you remember happened. who you were withwhat happened exactlyand explain why it is a happy memory.

In order to effectively deal with stress on a frequent basis, experts in mental health have advised that we remain idle for some time. This essay will state why I disagree with this recommendation because not doing anything can affect our source of livelihood and also our well being. Idleness can negatively affect our financial state. When people decide to abandon their jobs and businesses just because they are trying to avoid stress it impacts their source of income and in most cases they become impoverished. For instance, in Nigeria, out of the 85% of poor people 70% are jobless and without any form of livelihood. Further more, the state of poverty which they find themselves only succeeds in increasing their stress and not in anyway abating it. Being inactive can also affect our health for the worst. Engaging in different forms of activities is also a form of exercise and this strengthens our bones and keep us physically fit and healthy. For example, a research conducted by the institute of general health and wellness in Nigeria has concluded that physical activity is the second most effective way to achieve a healthy life. Admittedly, we should not overdo it, however, from all indications as presented in the statistics it is obvious that living a life of inactivity is an invitation to illness. To conclude, despite the fact that stress can be greatly reduced by taking things easy, I emphatically disagree with the psychologists that advised that this stressless way of life can only be achieved by doing nothing.