What is your approach to problem-solving, how does it works for you? Use specific details to support your response.

In recent years, mobility of people to a developed countries has increased a lot. Many consider the Australia and the Whales as an option, while for few Canada is a better prospect. There are many pro's and con's to be considered such as living cost and. In this essay, will present both sides of the argument with examples. First and foremost, Canada is considered as 'heaven for immigrants'. It is because of its immigration policies and rapid visa process. To illustrate, as per the records, eighty percent of the applicants receive permanent residence cards within 180 days of submission. In contrast, the USA takes around 10 years to provide the same. Also, because of its close proximity to the USA, it provides a great infrastructure for manufacturing and information technology professionals. As a result, people from all origins and culture are inclined to move. A drawback to consider would be weather, as it gets really chilly during winter and winter lasts for at least four to five months. On the other hand, Australia is considered more for its moderate climate all year around. Australian summer's are not that tough on the skin and winters are mild. Australia has a great immigration policy and provide extra points for people in sports as they encourage athletes a lot. Australia outsource most of the USA's IT and many Australian cities topped the chart of the most livable city. Its GDP is currently booming and cause of scarcity of experienced professional has been accepting a lot more immigrant. There have been incidents related to racism in the past, but are presenting themselves as one nation. In conclusion, both the countries are great for immigrants, especially for experienced professionals. It is an individual's decision to move to a certain country. While Canada has a better immigration procedure and welcoming population, Australia has a better coastline and a booming economy