Playing sports games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In previous centuries, there were not many opportunities for women since people of those ages had different ideals. However, it has changed for the better, which, in my perspective, resolved many issues creating brand new society. First and foremost, changes in social structure were possible thanks for the rising number of chances for females. Before present days, women had an unaltered position in the family; they were neglected, illiterate, and inferior to men. Nowadays, women can receive education at the same level with men, thus can have a particular position in the family. Moreover, they start to occupy lots of important positions in the fields of science, education, and politics. Henceforth, society becomes more equal and fair. Albeit, there are still some problems, such as absence of a person to take care of the home, but it can be easily resolved. In addition, women now can dedicate themselves to studying and researching, therefore, prove that they are not weak and unworthy. In previous decades, females could only go to school and rarely to college, they were married off and had to take care of their household. In contrast, today there are many female scientists and researchers making valuable inventions and breakthroughs. Accordingly, more jobs may be taken by them, so they also become a source of money and stability of their families, despite any possible mistakes at work. Concluding that, the variety of opportunities for women modify our society to more equal, advanced, and harmonious one. Whereas there are still a number of problems caused by that, females can live a free life and choose their own path.