What is the most popular sport in your country? Why is it important? Include details and examples in your explanation.

In these days, the growth of a new kind of virus named COVID-19 has jumbled the world’s situation in general, becoming the top concern in every country. Therefore, as the COVID-19 crisis continues its irrepressible march toward a global pandemic, many countries have decided to impose a ban upon flights from epidemiological area as well as closing the borders. From my personal perspective, such idea is an optimistic movement in order to restrain the outbreak and individual need to do something to keep the malady under control. First and foremost, it is explicit that quarantine partially gives pause to the expanse of the virus. For example, when one infected person can spread the virus to multiply other people, and they then spread it to multiple other people. The number of those infected grows like compound interest. But if the citizens know how to self-quarantine correctly, it will greatly contribute to the virus reduction. Moreover, isolation also helps the government to manage the epidemic much more simply and consequently reducing mortality. Secondly, a short-term break supports the administration to pay more attention on therapeutic methods. Since the government has no longer join in any social events, they will have more time to master the treatments’ quality in medical institutions as well as investing funds into constructing field hospitals, generating warning messages for their residents, . . . In addition to this, more potential measures can be put into consideration leading to a saner solution and less morality. On the other hand, according to some experts, some draconian public health interventions — such as completely closing borders — can quickly become counterproductive. Once a stroke has taken hold inside a country, the best options are domestic interventions by state and local public health authorities with ample support from the federal level. People will only end up creating vulnerable, underserved populations in their countries. To conclude, despite its widespread, I firmly believed we can soon find a way to end this severe defect. As an individual, we should acquire the information selectively in order not to cause any unnecessary anxiety, always bring along some face masks as well as ensure good ventilation.