the goverments spend milion of dollars in space programs. Some people think that is better to spend this money in problems closer to our home.

It is always a topic of debate with many people about where to live - city or countryside. Mass public thinks that life is better in the cities and others think it is better in the countryside. Both places have their pros and cons. In further paragraphs, I intend to discuss both the sides before giving my opinion. To commence with, in the city lifestyles is much better due to many reasons like the infrastructure, job opportunities, education, availability of health services and technology. People are more exposed to modernization in cities and can help them to earn more money, which helps them to increase their standard of living. But cities have their drawbacks, also like to increase in population and work opportunities, more and more industries are developed which affects the environment. Moreover, traffic problem, air pollution, noise pollution is more in urban areas which affects the health of the public living there. On the flip side, life in the countryside is much easier and pollution free. In such places, the environment is pollution free and the people living in such places is more healthy and stress free. Mostly their income depends on agriculture or small family business. However, job opportunities are less in rural places. In addition, many other problems like transportation, health care, education is more in the countryside than cities. For instance, in villages people find difficulties in getting proper health care. Due to this reason mortality rate is more in the villages. In conclusion, I would pen down, saying that, life in cities and countryside are different. In my opinion cities benefits overweight countryside's benefits. Basic facilities like health, education, job, accommodation is better in cities than in the countryside.