What is the most efficient type of transportation in your country? Explain why you think it is efficient. Include specific reasons or examples.

Cleaning is among the most important things that people care about. Nowadays, some people believe that keep the house and the workplace tidy is very essential and beneficial. This essay will argue why houses and offices should be well organized and neat and clean. On the one hand, people prefer to keep their houses and workplaces in good condition because it creates a healthy and safe atmosphere for all the family members and children in particular. Cleanliness also considered vital to maintaining a healthy life. For instance, research in Australia shows that people who work in tidy offices are healthier and more fit than those who work in an inappropriate environment. So, it is necessary to keep workplaces and houses clean and tidy. On the other hand, it is not essential to keep all the things in their appropriate place because it is habitual that someone places his belongings to that place where he can easily find all these things. Although a tidy environment improves people’s moods and behaviour, some people prefer to place their things in an easily accessible place. For example, in Japan, 78 percent of males kept their car keys to that place where they can easily remind them. Moreover, an individual’s choice is vital. Cleanliness has become a hotly debated issue around the globe. Tidy and clean workplaces grab the attention of more employees because everyone wants to work in a clean and healthy environment so that he can avoid diseases. Also, some people have no problem with the messy arrangement of files, keys, and other important documents in houses, especially at offices. In my opinion, people should pay attention to make their houses and workplaces as well-organized, tidy and favourable.