The percentage of overweightchildren in western society has increased by almost 20 in the last 10 years Discuss the cause and effect of this

Some young people think that the order for going out after a limited moment without guarding by adults is imposed in some are of the American. This is the good ruling to millennium by the local authority which can be accepted by their parents. On the one hand, it is the best barrier to the teenagers from going to clubs and bar which can pose to them misbehaviour having a friend with gangsters. Thus I totally accept this curfew. A law which is sometime should be submitted to local people if required to rule the district should be released by local police, as I think, that is protecting their soul. Rule of the law should be maintained by the not only authority, but also regional folks, then they can live without disturb with anyone. Crime rates are mostly high in night time then day time, thus parents should obey the law which is ruling that not to let their child to go out without their assistance. Most of the cocaine trader search their buyer in the night time when they usually target the young people around the club and bar area. Tender who has not controlled by their parents may contact those who threaten their life addicting heroine, which can be buy and sell easily as those in darkness area. Even thought parents are not spare time to look after their children who want to go out at night should request to assist by their relative. In conclusion, let the young people alone in a night time is like imposing them to the danger that can even their life threaten by darkness side people, thus parents have responsible to obey the local curfew.