What is the best quality of a good son or daughter? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

The major cause of adverse environmental effect in the contemporary world is the loss of biodiversity, some people argue that, while others may believe it has several significant reasons. In my opinion, though extinct a specific group of plants and animals is one of the cause for climate change, there are various human created issues that play a crucial role to change nature. Firstly, Human being intended to make deforestation and logging for urbanization and these are the causes of climate change. These are also caused by extinct biodiversity, which keeps the harmony of ecology and protects people from several pollutant particles. For instance, a survey says that country with dense vegetation keep their people healthy and long-lived. In this way, loss of specific kind of plants and animals are the reason for climate change. However, I opined that there are more significant environmental problems today. Such as contamination of air emit the carbon footprint from industry and vehicle is a severe environmental problem in an urban area. Similarly, a natural disaster like drought, famine and the flood is happening for global warming. Moreover, through hazardous waste to the ocean makes the water table high in coastal areas. To illustrate, some environmentalist says that, most capitalist countries build skyscrapers through deforestation which makes more severe environmental hazards. In conclusion, though the loss of some specific species of nature is risky for the environment, some people believe this, however, others have some valid reasons, which are more liable to mitigate the climate change during this time.