What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some argue that the excessive use of information technology has positive results. While others believe that it has some adverse effects on children's, however, these side effects can be minimised. But, I think computer skill is not only as a subject but are also helpful in other extracurricular. On the one hand, some students spend most of their time on computers by playing video games, watching movies and exploring social network sites may not be suitable for their age group. In addition to this, By sitting long hours in front of the computer, they have some Heath and eyes issues which may have a direct impact on their education. For example, The Tribune newspaper released that the children who are sitting more than 5 hours a day on the computer have obesity disease. Even, I believe if parents and teachers monitor their children activities, then this kind of impact can be minimised. On the other hand, information technology not only helps in enhancing subjects knowledge, but it also helps the students to make projects, image editing, presentations and craft. Moreover, Every student prefers online learning for their exam preparation, and with the help of information technology, students adapt to a modern approach to learning. For instance, information can be easily made available with sites named Google, Yahoo. This means students do not need to visit local libraries to locate information. So, I believe computers can increase children productivity. To conclude, Although an increasing use of computers has their drawbacks. I believe that it has led to many benefits to students and educational institutes.