What is the best invention of last 100 years; the computer, antibiotics, airplane, and explain why?

Science and technology have advanced many folds in the last 100 years. It has progressed human lives in all spheres. Among all the inventions, the most revolutionary one is the advent of computers. In fact, Computers have become indispensable for communication, education, banking, travelling, health care, aviation industry, and any other industry one can think of. Today, a student cannot think of carrying on the studies without access to computers. “Internet” - has made the world a much smaller place to live in by providing information on any possible thing, just at a click of a button. Students use it for their projects and enhance their knowledge in the subject. Communication with the help of World Wide Web has become a part and parcel of daily life. Now, family and friends can have the video chat between any parts of the planet. This has opened a wide frontier for people to travel, work and live even thousands of miles apart, by maintaining a close contact with their dispersed dear ones. Perhaps, computers have become an essential tool for further innovation, across all industries. The effective antibiotics could not have been invented at this pace had computers not assisted the scientists. Similarly, aviation industry would not have flourished with its application.  In spite of its darker side, computers are expected to do wonder even further, in the coming days to mankind. In summary, there are many inventions in the last 100 years that have changed the world and have made it a better place but among them, the computer technology is the best as it has changed the way we live our lives, how we communicate each other and made our life easier and more convenient.