2226 what is the important invention before the age of computer? what is the inventionwhy do you think it is very importantwhat are the advantages and disadvantages of the invention

In today routines, there is a growing trend revolving around online shopping whether it benefits or disadvantages. Most of popular online items which people usually purchase are books, air tickets as well as groceries. From my perspective, I definitely believe that this kind of shopping will have more negative impacts due to certain reasons. On the one hand, the foundation of online shopping makes an economic boom to our lives because it generally plays a critical role in saving shopping time for modern offices and even its convenience. First, the most popular advantage of online shopping is saving time because consumers can easily get access to shopping websites to purchase anything for their demands. For instance, most technology companies have been developing shopping apps such as Amazon and Tiki. Besides, in terms of the wide range of shopping stores on websites, people are able to have multiple options among product retailers or brands. Thus, the more convenient people feel as doing shopping online, the more popular and better influences online shopping takes on us. On the other hand, it is undeniable that shopping on the Internet has many risks of such a monetary security as well as our health. First of all, the majority of consumers are getting more cautious with online retailers’ tricks. Because people roughly find out and look at showing pictures and price which the shop provide on the websites, many of them may not have enough time to take a delicacy on the product information in order to recognize the real quality. Consequently, certain customers will lose their money if they do not choose the reliable online stores. Apart from that point, online shopping requires people to spend a bunch of time on the smartphone screen, thus it will affect to our eyesight and health. For example, our fitness level may be reduced if we take a long time on the Internet and do not go outside for fresh air and sunlight. In conclusion, although there are some positive impacts that e-commerce is overwhelming by the results of modern technology, I am convinced by the disadvantage of online shopping trend because of its lack of reliable aspects.