What is the best excuse to give your teacher when you have not done the homework? use reasons to support your response.

With the modernisation in the technology sector, digital market have been tremendously increased its reputation and demand towards TV set lovers. Although, it won't be succeed much in the education sector as some people believe that watching TV set still not a good source of learning tool. This essay will discuss the key points that whys books are still on the top list as a learning material. As we know, gaining an education from books has been regarded as a traditional method of learning. Even now also, most of the schools still adopting the same method of teaching. As per the recent survey, it has been proven that children learn more when they go through the paper materials rather than gaining insight of electronic gadgets. For instance, it is easy for a person to highlight the main or key points on books or paper as compared to TV set. On the other hand, treating box as a learning tool might not be a good way in the education sector, Despite that the electronic gadgets are an excellent source of entertainment. As, in general, we can say that a child can gain the know-how from box if he/she saw a good show. For instance, there is an India reality show named Kaun Bnega Crorepati or a Bournvitta: Quiz Contests which anyhow increase the general intelligence of any human being. In the nutshell, according to the present scenario, I agree with the statement that the station cannot replace the station, although TV set is also a good source of recognition, if utilised in a good sense.