13. What is the best excuse to give your teacher when you have not done the homework? Use reasons to support response.

It is thought by some people that it is not advantageous to provide secondary education to children in a country where there are not enough employment options available. In my opinion, I think that education is a basic right of a child and one does not go for higher studies only to seek employment. Education plays a crucial role in overall development and growth of a person. Firstly, It is not something that is acquired only to find a job or start a career. Even a businessman needs secondary education, although it will not help him in starting any business, but it will help in enhancing his business skills. To state an example, if one businessman has technical education, then he may use new technology to grow his business even more and will always step ahead from others less educated owners. Secondly, educated youth may seek career in overseas too. Additionally, if people of a country are educated then that will help in county growth too and may help in decreasing unemployment. Educated people may start their own venture and create job options for others too. To illustrate, One graduate student in our country, started a cab facility startup with very less resources and now approx. 20000 people are working in his company. Many drivers and other management staff are working and enjoying their work. In conclusion, one should have the liberty to pursue a higher degree or any professional education as it will eventually help in individual as well as in the country’s development.