Recently, there has been a rapid rise in the divorce rate among the young. Discuss the key factors that might increase the rate of divorce in modern society.

Most people argue that presenting a gift to your loved ones is a medium to show warmth besides that some people contend that there are other different methods to show love and care. In my opinion, I believe that bestowing gifts is best practice to share the love between members of society. To begin with, bestowing a gift in tangible form shows intimacy between individuals, whether they stay at different locations. This also shows the distance is not a matter and that presents, keep reminding of your partners whatever they are residing in other countries. For example, in contemporary times, due to their different job locations, it could not be possible to meet their close friends but sending a gift makes their friendship seems stronger and alive. Moreover, if a person gets a desired thing in times of need, nothing could be better than that moment for him. Consequently, giving an offering in long distance relationships as well as in necessities is a foremost method to show your emotion towards beloved ones. Although, presenting a gift to dear ones is one way to show your regard further, there may be ample number of ways to show a respect. Firstly, a somebody could show his love by physical presence by showing concern towards another body. Secondly, an individual could teach ethical values and skills to the other human which would be beneficial in his future. For illustration, parents inculcate moral values to their kids without expecting anything in return. However, alternative ways rather than delivering a gift might be useful, but presenting a gift is a primary way to give happiness to your peers or family. Overall, it seems advisable that physical presence or care in time of unfavourable circumstances may also be a way to express your feelings. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that presenting the gift is a primary means to express your sympathy and respect in society.