Describe a time when you invited someone to have dinner at home or at a restaurant Please say When you invited them Where you had the dinner Why you invited them How you felt about this dinner and How they felt about it

Health service and education play an important role in the development of humanity. Some people claim that doctors, nurses, and teachers deserve to augment their income, while people who work in the entertainment industry such as directors or company bosses obtain a vast amount of money. In my opinion, I completely agree with the view that doctors and teachers must have a high salary. This essay will mention a variety of qualifications that workers need to be well-paid. First of all, employees in health and education sectors like doctors and teachers play an indispensable capacity in society as their dedication which reduces an illiteracy and help a huge amount of patients are cured from acute to chronic diseases. For instance, the lack of human resource in education may lead to increase the level of illiteracy and reduce individual’s abilities and skills. Moreover, doctors and nurses have devoted all of their life and worked enthusiastically to patients and their countries. For example, healthcare staff has worked around-the-clock to help patients overcome corona virus which is a very life-threatening virus. On the other hand, workers such as nurses, doctors and teachers should receive high salaries and there are two factors should be taken into consideration. Firstly, doctors and nurses have spent a large amount of time about 6 years or more than that to achieve a practicing certificate and obtain high qualification like the master or doctoral degrees. The second criterion is the importance and influence of the job. For example, a host of students is inspired and have a desire to become a helpful person to society and their nations when they learn interesting and creative lessons from teachers. In conclusion, the salaries for people who work in healthcare and education fields should be considered appropriate by the job’s importance, demand and the worker’s dedication and experience.