What game do you enjoy playing? Describe the game, and explain why you like to play it. Include details and examples in your explanation.

Nowadays, it is indubitable that money is everything in this world for anyone, whether a person is rich or poor. There is a part of society who is in a position to serve others. Many people feel that the riches have the best opportunity to help others, but some feel that monetary help is not enough for underprivileged. Providing monetary support helps them with other means like education, skills development and with the proper use of money the parents get a chance to educate their children. So, some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? In my opinion, I completely agree that rich people can help others by doing charity work and generating employment by doing local business. Firstly, rich people can help the people in need by doing some charity work. It will provide them the basic necessities of life to live. Furthermore, with the help of charity they can extend their support to their family which will give a sense of accomplishment to them. For example, some kids who do not have access to education can get it with the help of charity. Therefore, charity will not only help people to improve their life but also motivate them to work hard. In addition, rich people have the ability to do the almost any kind of business and doing business at local level will generate employment for the ones who are in need of it. In other words, being employed will improve their overall lifestyle as well as encourage them to help further. Take construction of factories, for instance, it will generate numerous numbers of jobs during the construction phase but also after completion. Thus, business will help needy people to have a job, but will also make rich people richer so they can help further. In conclusion, rich people have the best chance of being able to help others which will give a sense of fulfilment to them and ultimately, make the lives of other people better.