Describe a game or sport you enjoy playing. You should say: •What kind of sport it is•Who you play it with•Where you play it•And explain why you enjoy playing it

Education is the most important part of one’s self grooming and they are great role towards economic progress. School is the starting point of children education and personal intellectual development. Similarly, Private institutes are getting stronger in their number as compared to the government schools. In my opinion, government funding should not be provided to the private schools. This point is further explained technically and logically in further explanation. In the definition of technical logic behind, not providing funds to the private institute is because they are already getting a lot of money from parents of their students in the form of admission fees, monthly allowance for small kids, their academic test session fees, sport activity funds and many more, for example, Private school like DPS, offer a wide range of facilities but it all comes with the great amount of money they received from parents. Similarly, this also involves laboratory studies of the students. So, they don’t need any further donations from government. The second point is logically explanation and that is government schools lacks in a lot of facilities, for example, sitting, eating, laboratory and many more. So, most of the financial help requires at this sector. While private schools have a lot of canteens, good sitting space available for the students as well as for the any upcoming visitors. So last but not the least, funding is the right of government schools for most of the society needs, but giving little help to private schools will help them, adding little help to students to add their health checkups which should be considered.